About Us

Sanborn Community Basketball was formed in September of 2021 to fill a void that was created with the dissolution of Sanborn Youth Basketball.

We are an all-volunteer team dedicated to community building through basketball and the advancement of youth basketball in Fremont, Kingston, and Newton.

Board Members

Steve St. Cyr - President

Jaimie Bezanson – Treasurer

Cathy Rockwell – Secretary

Brittany Thompson – Vice President

Alexandra LaValley – At Large